Ons team


 
Marja Verwij
Directeur
directie@marialv.nl
Monique Koopman
IB-er
ib@marialv.nl
Monique Oude Engberink
Administratief medewerker
administratie@marialv.nl
 
 
Angelique Weusthof
Leerkracht groep 1
a.weusthof@marialv.nl
Riet Brandehof
Leerkracht groep 2
r.brandehof@marialv.nl
Wendy Veldhuis
Leerkracht groep 3 
Specialist digitale didactiek
w.veldhuis@marialv.nl
Corine Alberts
Leerkrachtondersteuner onderbouw
c.alberts@marialv.nl
 
 
Marloes Goossen
Leerkracht groep 4
m.goossen@marialv.nl
Leonie Wientjes 
Leerkracht groep 4
l.wientjes@marialv.nl
Hilde Harmelink
Leerkracht groep 5/6
h.harmelink@marialv.nl
 
 
Maartje Harmelink
Leerkracht groep 6/7
m.harmelink@marialv.nl
Sander de Groot
Leerkracht groep 8 (ma.5/6)
s.degroot@marialv.nl
Mirthe Scholte Lubberink
Leerkracht groep 8
m.scholtelubberink@marialv.nl
 
 
 
Marina Frielink
Leerkracht 
m.frielink@marialv.nl
Thea Grondhuis
Ondersteuning
t.grondhuis@marialv.nl
Annette Lansink
Administratief medewerker
a.lansink@marialv.nl